RELEASESRemigai (レミ街) / U r a – F e n e s t i c a (裏 フ ェ ネ ス テ ィ カ)

Apr 5, 2016

裏 フ ェ ネ ス テ ィ カ
Prices vary with the website.
on sale May 25, 2016


Remix EP “U r a – F e n e s t i c a” was the initial purchase bonus disc of their masterpiece 3rd album “F e n e s t i c a” was released in 2015. (Ura means backside in Japanese)
Digital release of this EP was determined in hot demand from the fan. It include all the seven tracks that reflects the personal connections and idea of Remigai’s member and label owner.

Beginning from mellow track #1 written by spirited creator Aru-2 of the Tokyo breakbeats scene. A tricky track #2 was created by Geskia that had released album from Subenoana and PROGRESSIVE FOrM. A dope track #3 was created by CRZKNY from Hiroshima that represents the Juke/footwork scene. A melancholic track #4 was created by RAMZA that lead the neo Tokai hip-hop scene. A balearic track #5 was created by DJ MOTIVE from Gifu that known as collaboration unit momigai with Remigai. A eclectic track #6 was created by Shotaro Hirata from moph record Tokyo. And secret track #7 was created by legendary creator TANAKA AKIRA. Therefore, seven track in total.

Please experience the newly born Remigai’s world.

2015年に発売されたレミ街の大傑作3rdアルバム「フ ェ ネ ス テ ィ カ」の初回購入特典だったリミックスEP「裏 フ ェ ネ ス テ ィ カ」が、ファンからの熱い要望に応えて有料配信決定。レミ街メンバーとレーベルオーナーのネットワークと趣味がいかんなく発揮された全7トラック収録。

東京ビートミュージック界のホープAru-2によるメロウな#1から始まり、術ノ穴やPROGRESSIVE FOrMからもリリースしているGeskiaによるフリーキーな#2、ジューク/フットワークシーンを代表する広島のCRZKNYによるドープな#3、ネオ東海ヒップホップシーンを牽引するRAMZAによるメランコリックな#4、レミ街とのユニットmomigaiでもおなじみ岐阜のDJ MOTIVEによるバレアリックな#5、東京のmoph recordのShotaro Hirataによるエクレクティックな#6、そしてシークレットとして伝説のトラックメイカーTANAKA AKIRAによる#7の全7曲。


  1. baimo (Aru-2 remix)
  2. Safety touch (Geskia remix)
  3. yakusoku feat. Yusuke Ikeda (CRZKNY remix)
  4. sent i november (RAMZA remix)
  5. Fogged Me Not (DJ MOTIVE remix)
  6. baimo (Shotaro Hirata remix)
  7. アイニー (TANAKA AKIRA remix)